top of page
Büro mit Aussicht

Your direct contact at MAKA Systems:

distribution

sales management

Oliver Voigt          _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                    _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_   +49 (0) 7308 813280      _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_oliver.voigt@maka.com

Germany North

Michael Meer:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_        +49 (0) _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_5231 / 455 9545          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ michael.meer@maka.com

 

Germany South

Tobias Doser:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_         +49 (0) 7308 813 – 180_cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_              tobias.doser@maka.com

 

Austria, Switzerland and Italy

Markus Marquart:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_+49 (0) 7308 813 – 286        _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      markus.marqart@maka.com

 

Northern and Eastern Europe

Heiko Engert:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_         +49 (0) 7308 813 – 283_cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_              heiko.engert@maka.com

UK

Iain Young:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_  +44 (0) 1952  607700    _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_    iain.young@makauk.com

Current new machine projects

Manuel Mader:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_      +49 (0) 7308 813 – 203  _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_manuel.mader@maka.com

Thomas Seibold:          _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_        _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_   +49 (0) 7308 813 – 205      _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      bad5_ _cc781905-94cdebbbthomas.seibold@maka.com

Service:

Service -Hotline:          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_   +49 (0) 7308 813 - 171      _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         service@maka.com    

               

Spare Parts:

Ersatzteil -Hotline:          _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_        _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_+49 (0) 7308 813 - 172        _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_       spareparts@maka.com

Retrofit requests:

Johannes Diepold          _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         +49 (0) 7308 813 - 186_cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      johannes.diepold@maka.com

 

Retrofit project handling:

Christoph Knaupp          _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         +49 (0) 7308 813 - 207_cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      christoph.knaupp@maka.com

bottom of page